My Cart


Nicholson, William - The Wind Singer, Slaves of the Mastery, Firesong

£75.00 GBP

A bright, fresh set of the three volumes in the 'Wind on Fire' trilogy, first printings, all SIGNED by author, 'The Wind Singer' (Mammoth, 2000), 'Slaves of the Mastery' (Mammoth, 2001), 'Firesong' (Egmont, 2002). Unfaded, unblemished, unclipped and no inscriptions. Tight bindings. No remainder marks. A handsome set.

Publisher: Mammoth, 2000

Condition: Fine. Wrapper: Fine

You also Viewed